facebook
instagram
img.MTExNDMwNDk5Nw.jpeg

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy


facebook
instagram

ГЕНЕРАЦИОННЫЕ НАБОРЫ

WEBIDOO-LOGOFOOTER

Farmed by WEBIDOO

РЕМОНТ ГЕНЕРАТОРНЫХ УСТАНОВОК В ТУРИНЕ

ПЛАНОВЫЙ КОНТРОЛЬ ГЕНЕРАТОРНЫХ УСТАНОВОК

image-269.jpeg

Генераторные установки под маркой Lara Energy долгое время являются синонимом надежности и безопасности, соединяя техническую простоту и прочную конструкцию с высококачественными компонентами, что позволяет компании из Турина гарантировать своим клиентам инновационные и практические решения для каждой потребности.

ПРОВЕРКА ЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИХ ИСТОЧНИКОВ БЕСПЕРЕБОЙНОГО ПИТАНИЯ

ВАЖНОСТЬ ПЕРИОДИЧЕСКИХ ПРОВЕРОК

Особое внимание всегда уделяется проверке как моторных групп, так и электрических цепей для бесперебойного питания в аварийной ситуации. Перебои в подаче электричества кроме нанесения экономического ущерба могут быть опасны для операторов и всех тех, кто обслуживается электрическим генератором.

Кроме того, также проверяются электрические установки, бывшие в использовании: нажмите здесь, чтобы подробно узнать все предложения по продаже и аренде подержанных установок.

Все технические осмотры оборудования и работы сопровождаются выдачей сертификатов качества.

Поэтому полезно подвергать генераторы периодическим осмотрам для предотвращения сбоев и поломок.
Техническое обслуживание предусматривает выполнение серии операций по проверке состояния генераторной установки.

Наилучшей гарантией качества от компании Lara Energy из Santena (Турин) являются плановые обслуживания своих изделий, предлагая наиболее квалифицированные решения в области осмотра и  специализированное техническое обслуживание, учитывая все потребности как для небольших проектов, так и для крупных промышленных предприятий.

ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ И КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ


Доверьтесь опыту компании Lara Energy, свяжитесь с профессиональным и квалифицированным техническим персоналом для получения всей необходимой информации, которая позволит вам выбрать надежную компанию в Турине, которая работает на региональном, национальном и международном уровне.


Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы запросить информацию и цитаты


Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы запросить информацию и расценки для наших генераторов или расценки на аренду генераторов и генераторов; Наш высококвалифицированный персонал также в вашем распоряжении, чтобы предоставить вам информацию и предложения по капитальному ремонту генераторных установок и их обслуживанию.

facebook
instagram
img.MTExNDMwNDk5Nw.jpeg

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy


facebook
instagram

GENERATING

SETS

WEBIDOO-LOGOFOOTER

Farmed by WEBIDOO

REVIEW OF GENERATING SETS IN TURIN

SCHEDULED CHECKS ON

GENERATOR SETS

image-269.jpeg

The generators with the Lara Energy brand have long been synonymous with reliability and safety, a communion between technical simplicity and structural solidity with high quality components, which allows the Turin-based company to guarantee its customers innovative and practical solutions for every need.

VERIFICATION OF ELECTRIC CONTINUITY GROUPS

THE IMPORTANCE OF PERIODIC CHECKS

Particular attention is always paid to the inspection of both production plants and electrical uninterruptible power supplies intended for emergencies. Failure to supply electricity, as well as causing economic damage, can be dangerous for the safety of operators and all those who are served by the electric generator.

It also carries out the review of the electronic groups also as regards the used area: click here to know in detail all the proposals in the sale and rental of the used.

All overhauls are carried out with the issue of quality certifications.

It is therefore advisable to subject the generators to periodic reviews in order to prevent breakdowns and malfunctions.
Maintenance work involves performing a series of operations to check the status of the generator set.

A further guarantee of quality, Lara Energy of Santena (Turin) carries out scheduled reviews on its products, offering the most qualified solutions in the review and a dedicated technical service for every need, both on small projects and for large industrial plants.

REQUEST MORE

INFORMATION

Trust the experience of Lara Energy. Please contact our trained and qualified staff to have all the necessary information that will lead you to choose the reliability of the company from Torino which operates on a regional, national and international level.

Contact us to request information and quotes

Contact us to request information and quotes for our generators, or for a quote for the rental of generators and generators; our highly qualified staff is also at your disposal to provide you with information and quotes for the overhaul of generator sets and their maintenance.

Create Website with flazio.com | Free and Easy Website Builder