facebook
instagram
img.MTExNDMwNDk5Nw.jpeg

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy


facebook
instagram

ГЕНЕРАЦИОННЫЕ НАБОРЫ

WEBIDOO-LOGOFOOTER

Farmed by WEBIDOO

ЦЕНОВЫЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ ПО ГЕНЕРАТОРНЫМ УСТАНОВКАМ

КАК СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С LARA ENERGY

Компания Lara Energy расположена в Santena, в провинции Турина, по адресу Strada Vecchia Chieri номер 17/1. Чтобы связаться с нами, вы можете позвонить по стационарному номеру телефона 011 / 9456126, номеру мобильного телефона 335/5655159 или можете отправить нам факс на номер 011/9494290.

По желанию, вы можете связаться с нами по электронной почте на laraenergy@laraenergy.com или заполнив форму ниже, указав номера телефонов и адреса электронной почты. Наш представитель свяжется с вами как можно скорее, чтобы ответить на все ваши вопросы.

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы запросить информацию и цены на наши генераторные установки или для получения предложений по аренде генераторных установок и генераторов; наш высококвалифицированный персонал всегда в вашем распоряжении, чтобы предоставить вам информацию и цены на диагностику генераторных установок и их обслуживание.

Также свяжитесь с нами, чтобы запросить предложения по подержанным генераторным установкам, которые мы предлагаем после полной проверки, диагностики и ремонта, осуществленных нашим профессиональным и компетентным персоналом.

КОНТАКТЫ

LARA ENERGY SRL

str. Vecchia Chieri, 17/1
Santena (TO)
tel: 011 9456126
email: laraenergy@laraenergy.com

ФОРМА КОНТАКТА

Чтобы запросить ценовое предложение, заполните форму, введя свои данные и отправив нам свой запрос.

Наши сотрудники рассмотрят ваш запрос и будут рады ответить вам как можно скорее.

По срочным запросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по телефону: 011 94 56 126

facebook
instagram
img.mtexndmwndk5nw.jpeg

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy


facebook
instagram

GENERATING

SETS

webidoo-logofooter

Farmed by WEBIDOO

QUOTES FOR GENERATOR SETS

HOW TO CONTACT LARA ENERGY

The Lara Energy company is located in Santena, in the province of Torino, specifically at Strada Vecchia Chieri number 17/1. To contact us you can call the land-line number 011 / 94.56.126 or the cell phone number 335/5655159, or you can send a fax to 011/9494290.

If you prefer, you can contact us via e-mail by writing to laraenergy@laraenergy.comor use the form at the side, giving your telephone number and email. One of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible to answer all your requests.

Contact us for information and quotes for our generators, or for an estimate for the rental of power generators and generators; our highly qualified staff is at your disposal to provide information and estimates for servicing generators and for maintenance.

Also contact us to request an estimate for the used generators we offer, after having checked them, serviced them and made them good as new with professionalism and competence. We offer our customers a 24 hour emergency number: 335 / 56.55.159.

CONTACTS

LARA ENERGY SRL

str. Vecchia Chieri, 17/1
Santena (TO)
tel: 011 9456126
email: laraenergy@laraenergy.com

QUOTES REQUEST

To request quotes, fill out the form by entering your data and sending us the request.

The staff will take care of your request and will be happy to answer you quickly.

For urgent requests contact us: 011 94 56 126

Create Website with flazio.com | Free and Easy Website Builder