facebook
instagram
img.MTExNDMwNDk5Nw.jpeg

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy


facebook
instagram

GROUPES ÉLECTROGÈNES

WEBIDOO-LOGOFOOTER

Farmed by WEBIDOO

DEVIS POUR GROUPES ÉLECTROGÈNES

COMMENT CONTACTER LARA ENERGY

La société Lara Energy est située à Santena, dans la région de Turin, précisément Strada Vecchia Chieri, n° 17/1. Pour nous contacter, vous pouvez appeler le +39 011 / 94.56.126 (fixe), le +39 335/5655159 (portable), ou vous pouvez nous envoyer un fax au +39 011/9494290.

Si vous préférez, vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail à laraenergy@laraenergy.com, ou en complétant le formulaire ci-contre, en spécifiant vos numéros de téléphone et adresses e-mail. Un de nos représentants vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais pour répondre à toutes vos demandes.

Contactez-nous pour demander des informations et des devis pour nos groupes électrogènes, ou pour un devis pour la location de groupes électrogènes et de générateurs ; Notre personnel hautement qualifié est également à votre disposition pour vous fournir des informations et des devis sur la révision des groupes électrogènes et leur maintenance.

Veuillez également nous contacter pour demander un devis pour les groupes électrogènes d'occasion que nous proposons, après les avoir vérifiés, révisés et mis au point avec professionnalisme et compétence.

CONTACTS​​

LARA ENERGY SRL

str. Vecchia Chieri, 17/1
Santena (TO)
tel: 011 9456126
email: laraenergy@laraenergy.com

FORMULAIRE

Pour une demande de devis, complétez le formulaire en indiquant vos coordonnées et en nous envoyant votre demande.

Notre personnel prendra en charge votre demande et se fera un plaisir de vous répondre rapidement.

Pour les demandes urgentes, merci de nous contacter au : +39 011 94 56 126

Créer un site Internet | Création site web gratuit

facebook
instagram
img.mtexndmwndk5nw.jpeg

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy

LARA ENERGY srl

Strada Vecchia Di Chieri 17/1, - 10026 Santena (TO) - Italia

 P.I. 08461330014 | Tel. +39 011 9456126 | Fax. +39 011 9494290 laraenergy@laraenergy.com 
Privacy Policy e Cookie Policy


facebook
instagram

GENERATING

SETS

webidoo-logofooter

Farmed by WEBIDOO

QUOTES FOR GENERATOR SETS

HOW TO CONTACT LARA ENERGY

The Lara Energy company is located in Santena, in the province of Torino, specifically at Strada Vecchia Chieri number 17/1. To contact us you can call the land-line number 011 / 94.56.126 or the cell phone number 335/5655159, or you can send a fax to 011/9494290.

If you prefer, you can contact us via e-mail by writing to laraenergy@laraenergy.comor use the form at the side, giving your telephone number and email. One of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible to answer all your requests.

Contact us for information and quotes for our generators, or for an estimate for the rental of power generators and generators; our highly qualified staff is at your disposal to provide information and estimates for servicing generators and for maintenance.

Also contact us to request an estimate for the used generators we offer, after having checked them, serviced them and made them good as new with professionalism and competence. We offer our customers a 24 hour emergency number: 335 / 56.55.159.

CONTACTS

LARA ENERGY SRL

str. Vecchia Chieri, 17/1
Santena (TO)
tel: 011 9456126
email: laraenergy@laraenergy.com

QUOTES REQUEST

To request quotes, fill out the form by entering your data and sending us the request.

The staff will take care of your request and will be happy to answer you quickly.

For urgent requests contact us: 011 94 56 126

Create Website with flazio.com | Free and Easy Website Builder